GRECS

LOVE (via Sociology of Emotions)

In Blocs membres on Mai 2, 2011 at 11:41 am

LOVE I, comemo3, was checking the internet looking for some references for a research proposal I was writing on one of these topics that move us (couples in love and new technologies of communication) and, tired, I just googled the word "love". I was astonished when I saw the first entry for the word love was: Without taking it too seriously, I must admit to have been shocked by the representativity of this very first entry: a love calculator! A web p … Read More

via Sociology of Emotions

Anuncis

Deixa un comentari

